The clock may have struck 12 but there’s still time to enter the TVNZ-NZ Marketing Awards

Whether it’s an aggressive competitor, a challenging market or consumer apathy, every marketer has their own monster. And there’s nothing more satisfying than vanquishing the beast. So don’t miss this final chance to tell the judges your story.

The drawbridge will reopen for late entries until 5pm on Friday 27 May, for an additional late entry fee of $150 + GST per entry.

This year promises to be a particularly momentous occasion as the annual event enters its 25th anniversary.

Those interested in being involved are invited to submit entries into the 15 category, six judges’ choice and four career achievement awards.

Judged by senior marketers and leading CEOs, the 15 Category Awards acknowledge marketing initiatives and/or projects that are clear examples of marketing leadership and success within each sector, and the six Judges’ Choice Awards recognise excellence in specific disciplines of marketing, regardless of the industry.

In addition, entrants also have the opportunity to participate in the four prestigious Individual awards: Rookie Marketer of the Year, Marketer of the Year, Marketing Excellence and the Hall of Fame Award.

And with past winners such as Jules Lloyd-Jones, Rob Fyfe, Geoff Ross, Theresa Gattung and Mark Callaghan to name a few, this event truly presents an opportunity to enter the New Zealand marketing hall of fame.

If you haven’t already, have your chief butler, man servant or house manager send notification of your intentions here.

About Author

Comments are closed.